header

one-day camps
on days off school

Our full-day adventures offer various programs in the wilderness of Lower Austria – depending on season, weather, and participating students.

 

Package includes:

  • transfer to and from destination
  • exciting wilderness locations
  • fresh organic lunch
  • valuable alpine and wildschooling content
  • small groups + professionally trained guide

€ 72 per student

Before 1.1.2022: € 68 per student

Erstklassig! Danke, Nelson war total begeistert (aber noch nie so schmutzig :))))
Gertraud (Mutter)

One-Day Camps, May 2021

Dates still available
for 2021-2022 fall & winter term

⬤ Sun. 31 Oct. 2021

Fri. 24 Dec. 2021, 9:30–15:00 (Christmas Eve)

Mon. 27 – Thu. 30 Dec. 2021 → Adventure Camp

⬤ Fri. 31 Dec. 2021 (fenced-in private forest)

⬤ Sat. 1 Jan. 2022 (fenced-in private forest)

⬤ Sun. 2 Jan. 2022

⬤ Mon. 3 Jan. 2022 (school holiday)

⬤ Tue. 4 Jan. 2022 (school holiday)

⬤ Wed. 5 Jan. 2022 (school holiday)

⬤ Thu. 6 Jan. 2022 (Epiphany)

 

OPENINGS (the event will take place when 8 students have been signed up)

ALMOST FULL (signups on inquiry, depending on the constellation of other participating students)

FULL (students can be signed up for the waiting list)

AVAILABLE (as long as the date has not been marked green, it can also be booked for birthdays or family outings)