born
to be wild

Spend an unforgettable wilderness birthday with your friends – be it an action-filled parkour, a tricky scavenger hunt, or a workshop utilizing natural materials. Programs can be individually adapted.

During the course, participants can enjoy muffins or cupcakes adorned with sparklers. For afterwards (eating birthday cake, unwrapping presents…), we can arrange a convenient location where parents can join the children’s birthday party.

Full day

On days off school

Get in touch with us to discuss and plan the perfect wilderness adventure for your celebration. Our programs can be indidivually adapted to your wishes.

Half day

On school days after school

A wilderness parkour in Vienna has us climbing, swinging, balancing, crawling through narrow passages, and walking across steep embankments. Meanwhile, we also discover interesting animal and plant info. Afterwards, we spruce up a secret hideaway where the kids can eat their snacks.

Cost

€ 400 full day
incl. transfer from Viennn
and organic lunch

€ 260 half day
after school
in Vienna

10% discount
for semester members

up to 8 kids

larger groups,
alternative places and hours
individually negotiable

Ronnie Niedermeyer
Certified Outdoor Guide,
climbing instructor, GreenSkills graduate

Geburtstag
in der Wildnis

Mit Freundinnen und Freunden ein unvergessliches Geburtstagsfest in der Wildnis verbringen – ob als actionreicher Parkour, rätselhafte Schatzsuche, oder besinnliches Werken mit Naturmaterialien. Programme können individuell angepasst werden.

Während des Ablaufs besteht die Möglichkeit, Muffins oder Cupcakes mit brandsicheren Wunderkerzen zu genießen. Für einen etwaigen Ausklang mit Torte Essen, Geschenke Auspacken, usw. organisieren wir bei Bedarf einen Ort in der Nähe, wo Eltern zum Kindergeburtstag dazustoßen können.

Ganztägig

An schulfreien Tagen

Gemeinsam besprechen und planen wir das perfekte Wildnis-Abenteuer für Ihr Fest. Dafür stehen eine Reihe von Programmen zur Auswahl, die gemäß Ihren Wünschen individuell angepasst werden können.

Halbtägig

An Schultagen nach der Schule

Bei einem Wildnis-Parkour können wir klettern, schwingen, balancieren, durch Engstellen kriechen, und steile Böschungen begehen. Nebenbei erfahren wir auch einiges über Tiere und Pflanzen. Außerdem bauen wir an einem geheimen Unterschlupf, in dem die Kinder ihre mitgebrachte Jause essen können.

Kosten

400 € ganztags
inkl. Transfer ab Wien
und Bio-Mittagessen

260 € halbtags
nach der Schule
direkt in Wien

jeweils 10% Nachlass
für Semester-Mitglieder

bis zu 8 Kinder
größere Gruppen nach Absprache

abweichende Orte und Zeiten
mit Aufpreis möglich

Ronnie Niedermeyer
Zertifizierter Outdoor Guide,
Kletterlehrer, GreenSkills-Absolvent